Vorstand / Festausschuss - Schlossfest-web

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand / Festausschuss

Vorstand:

Vorsitzender

Claus Cromm

claus@cromm-gmbh.de

0172-6900272

stellv. Vorsitzender

Christoph Brum

Christoph.Brum@infraserv.com

069-30518014

stellv. Vorsitzender

Dirk Knauber

kkraum@arcor.de

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Scheu

Bernd.Scheu@sanofi.com

069-30528217

Schriftführer

Bernd Bruch

bruch-showtime@t-online.de

0151-23428782

Protokollführer

Hans-Georg Fröhlich

loellmann@t-online.de

069-312858

Archivar

Udo Blecker

udo-blecker@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Karl-Heinz Ritzel-Deul

khrd@onlinehome.de

0176-64450515

Beisitzer

Holger Vonhof

holger.vonhof@fnp.de

Beisitzer

Stephan Slachmuylders

Stephan.Slachmuylders@Stadt-Frankfurt.de

Beisitzer

Matthias Galvagnini

matthias_von_arnswied@gmx.de

 

Interne Verwaltung

Festausschuss:

Axel Knauber

Jan Bachmann

Henning Brandt

Anton Fütterer

Angela Fröhlich

Elke Deul

Stephan Hannappel

Kurt Langer

Silvia Krämer

Jan Pelleringhoff

Nadine Schuckmann

Peter Taciak

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü